India EvalCase Competition Core Committee

Mridula Bhargava

Team Lead IECC21

Public Health Professional

IMPH, Hadassah Hebrew University, Israel

Yatin Diwakar

Team Lead IECC21


EvalYouth Asia, EvalYouth India, & ECOI

PhD scholar at IIT Bombay

Aayush Makharia

Founding Team member BITSoM

Product Manager, Stepbuck Technologies

Teach for India & Anant Fellow

Abhishek Bhosale

VForce Volunteer

UNV India

IPDET Evaluation Hackathon 2020 - Participant


Constituency - Member

Biswajit Pradhan

Co-Lead EvalYouth India

Member ECOI
Management Consultant and Entrepreneur

Shruti Vinod

Co- Lead EvalYouth India Communication for Development Professional

M.Sc. in Development Communication & Extension, Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi